Steering Committee

Shane Sands, Assistant Principal
Murrieta Valley Adult School 

Amy Campbell, Director – Adult Education/Non-Credit Programs
Mt. San Jacinto Community College

Nohora Vazquez, Adult Education Administrator
Lake Elsinore Valley Adult School

Pauline Garcia, Principal
Perris Adult School

Tim Dignan, Director of Alternative Education and CTE
Temecula Valley Adult School

Joyce Johnson, Dean Career and Technical Education
Mt. San Jacinto Community College/Co-Chair Regional Consortium

Tara O’Malley, Principal
Hemet Adult School

Lucie Gonzalez, Prinipal
District Fiscal Services, Riverside County Office of Education

Melanie Petago, Principal
Beaumont Adult School/Co-Chair Regional Consortium

David Sanchez, Principal
Banning Adult School

Ken Swanson, Principal
San Jacinto Adult School

Work Groups

Elementary and Secondary Basic Skills
English as a Second Language and Citizenship
Career Technical Education and Apprenticeships
Adults with Disabilities